The Rudder Club of Jacksonville
8533 Malaga Ave., Jacksonville, FL 32244

"The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails." - William Arthur Ward 

Rudder Club Racing Calendar 2018

Event Date Click the event websites for Registration, N.O.R. and Race Results
Hangover Race Monday 1 January 2018 Informal Race - no results
Spring Series #1 Saturday 20 January 2018 http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/15949
Spring Series #2 Sunday 28 January 2018 http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/15949
Spring Series #3 Saturday 10 February 2018 http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/15949
Race Results
Spring Series #4 Saturday 24 February 2018 http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/15949
Race Results

Spring Series #5 Sunday 4 March 2018 http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/15949
Race Results
River City Regatta Sat/Sun 10 & 11 Mar 2018 http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/16252
Race Results
Spring Series #6 Saturday 17 March 2018 http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/15949
MUG Race Saturday 5 May 2018 http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/15778
Beer Can Racing Saturday 9 June 2018 Notice of Race
Beer Can Racing Wednesday 20 June 2018 Notice of race
Beer Can Racing Wednesday
4 July 2018
Notice of Race
Beer Can Racing Wednesday 18 July 2018 Notice of Race
Moonlight Race Saturday 28 July 2018 Notice of Race
Beer Can Racing Wednesday 1 August 2018 Notice of Race
Beer Can Racing Wednesday 15 August 2018 Notice of Race
Labor Day Regatta O.D. & Portsmouth Sat/Sunday 1 & 2 Sept 2018
Labor Day Regatta PHRF Saturday 8 Sept 2018
Fall Series #1 Saturday 15 Sept 2018
Fall Series #2 Saturday 29 Sept 2018
Fall Series #3 Saturday 6 October 2018
Fall Series #4 Saturday 20 October 2018
Women On Water Regatta Saturday 3 November 2018
Fall Series #5 Sunday 11 November 2018
Fall Series #6 Saturday 18 November 2018
Gator Bowl Regatta O.D. & Portsmouth Sat/Sun 1 & 2 December 2018
Gator Bowl Regatta PHRF Saturday 8 December 2018